Susana Francisca Carranza Oruna

“When I grow up, I want to travel across the world”
Career earnings
€ 98.00
Age
17
Birthday
27 June
Country
Peru
City
Trujillo
In FairMail
2019-2021
“When I grow up, I want to travel across the world”

Career earnings: € 98.00

Susana in May 2021

I am now in my third year in FairMail. I am very happy because I have reached my goal to have cards for sales and to participate in one of the photography trips, before the pandemic. Because of the Covid-19 restrictions, we are now having photography sessions in small groups and I really miss the Sunday group class because they were always a lot of fun. The relationship with fellow FairMail photographers is growing stronger and stronger, they are like siblings to me, especially because I am an only child so it's really good to have someone to hang out with.
My parents are well, my father had Covid a couple of weeks ago so we were all really scared. Luckily, he recovered quickly and my mother and I did not get infected.
I am now studying at the Academia Marshall in Trujillo, it's a preparatory school that is going to give me better chances to be admitted to the UNT - Universidad Nacional de Trujillo to study foreign languages. I have online classes via Zoom and Whatsapp and this is quite frustrating because part of the curriculum consists of group works and I have only met my classmates online.
I have set myself multiple goals for 2021. When it comes to my education, I want to keep getting high grades at the Academia and improve my English. 
In FairMail, I want to be more independent in my work, improve the quality of my pictures (so I can sell more cards), and help the other photographers when they need it. 
In my personal life. I want to keep pursuing my hobbies - dance and soccer - and spend a lot of time with my parents. 
My message to all the FairMail supporters around the world is: Hi! It’s good to see you here, I’m really happy that you are vising FairMail’s website. Thanks for browsing my cards and my pictures (I worked really hard to make them) and for supporting my work. Thanks to you, I can pay for my studies and support my family.
Have a great day and God bless.

Susana in Juli 2019

My name is Susana Francisca Carranza Oruna, I’m 15 years old and I live in El Milagro, Trujillo, with my parents. Marcia, my mother runs our small family bodega, and my father Izoel is a mechanic. 
I’m in fourth grade at the Julio Gutierrez Solari High School and I spend my free time dancing, singing and experimenting with make-up.
I want to study languages and see the world. That’s why I am very happy to have joined FairMail. I know that I will experience a multicultural environment and I will have the chance to learn more about the countries and the cultures of the people who visit us. Thanks to FairMail I will also be able to help my parents pay for my education, something that we couldn’t otherwise afford.

Read more
Product Christmas Flavours - 7008
€ 2.70
Sold out
By Susana
Product Laundry day - 7024
By Susana